EMPLOYEES

Director

PhD in Sociology, Head of the Department of Methods of Sociological Research of the School of Sociology, V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University

Alexander I. Kizilov

Phone: +38 (057) 707-53-32

E-mail: A_Kizilov@sociology.kharkov.ua, A.Kizilov@gmail.com

Head of the Department of Education

PhD in Sociology, Associate Professor of the School of Sociology, V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University

Alla M. Nikolayevskaya

Phone: +38 (057) 707-55-55

E-mail: a.andriyko@gmail.com

Head of the Department of Applied Psychology

Ph.D. in Psychology, Associate Professor of the School of Applied Psychology V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University

Olena L. Lutsenko

Phone: +38 (057) 707-51-70

Deputy Head of Project 5.8

Irina I. Kuzina

Phone: +38 (057) 707-55-55

E-mail: irina.kuzina@karazin.ua

Senir Engineer

PhD in Sociology, ssistant professor of the Department of Methods of Sociological Research of the School of Sociology, V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University

Olga M. Kyslova

Phone: +38 (057) 707-56-70

E-mail: okis2005@yandex.ru, okyslova@gmail.com

Leading Engineer, Senior Lecturer at the Department of Methods of Sociological Research

Igor V. Danylenko

Phone: +38 (057) 707-55-55

E-mail: igor.danylenko@karazin.ua

Senir Engineer

PhD in Sociology

Svitlana V. Sadrytska

Phone: +38 (057) 707-55-55

E-mail: S_Sokolova@sociology.kharkov.ua

Leading Engineer, Senior Lecturer at the Department of Methods of Sociological Research

Tatyana S. Zub

Phone: +38 (057) 707-55-55

E-mail: tatyana.zub@gmail.com

Senir Engineer

Pauline S. Alpatov

Phone: +38 (050) 734-62-49

E-mail: p.alpatova@gmail.com

Senir Engineer

Andrey V. Solomatin

Phone: +38 (057) 707-55-55

E-mail: pifagorus@sociology.kharkov.ua

Leading Engineer

Alexandra Pedchenko

Phone: +38 (057) 707-55-55

E-mail: alex.ped.18@gmail.com

Leading Engineer

Anastasia L. Kurazaeva

Phone: +38 (057) 707-55-55

E-mail: akyrazaeva@gmail.com

Engineer, I category

Olga M. Filatova

Phone: +38 (057) 707-55-55

E-mail: filatovaon_80@mail.ru

Engineer, I category

Kseniya A. Kizilova

Phone: +38 (057) 707-55-55

E-mail: oxsana.86@gmail.com

Laboratory Assistant

Veronika A. Rutskaya

Phone: +38 (057) 707-55-55


Social Networks :